Teaching Opportunities

Art Partners Studio is always on the lookout for artists who are experienced art educators in our studio and off-site for neighbors. We serve all ages and diverse audiences with classes in our downtown studio and off-site for neighbors. Artists are also needed to lead art activities during City events in the summer.

Artist 19320!

Coatesville's cultural life is enlivened by a network of visual and performing artists. To recognize their many contributions, Art Partners Studio has started an artist directory.

Do you sing in a choir? Are you a choreographer, musician, photographer, painter, printmaker, street artist, spoken work poet, face painter, praise dancer, or storyteller? Maybe you write novels or children's stories?

Let us know who you are for Artists 19320!

Who is Eligible

Artists who live, work, or have some connection to the City of Coatesville, the townships in the Coatesville Area School District or zip code 19320.

Artists working in all media—whether you are already part of the "art world" or you create your work beyond the walls of the art community.

How do I get listed?

Fill out the Artist Information Form and return it digitally or by mail with:

  • a bio or resume
  • 1-2 representative photographs of your artwork

Artists & Artist Faculty

Pat Aulisio www.patauliso.com

Susan Bankert www.barkingtreepottery.com

Amy Bruckner www.piece-of-mind-mosaics.com

Chris Chadwick www.visualexpansiongallery.com/christopher-c-chadwick

Amanda Daley amanda@ah-hah.us

Michelle Dirks www.cargocollective.com/michelledirks/Michelle-Dirks-Bio

Jennifer Domal www.jenniferdomalstudios.com

David Eastburn davideastburn@comcast.net

Randall Exon www.randallexon.com

Vincent Feldman www.vincentfeldman.com//

Lynné Filion www.namastelynne.com

Amy Flis www.loulouartist.weebly.com

Kristy Mangos Fox www.dasd.org/Domain/2689

Carol Gannon carol_gannon@yahoo.com

Marcia Gentry

Darcie Goldberg www.garciegoldberg.com

Barbara Glass

Brian Hearns www.dasd.org/Domain/2430

David Katz www.davidkatzart.com

Roe Murray www.roemurray.com

Krista Joy Niles www.kristajoyniles.com

Laura Roth

Carol Royer-Bjorke www.carolroyer.com

Jill Rupinski www.pafa.org/faculty-members/jill-rupinski

Teresa Salinas www.teresasalinasphotography.zenfolio.com

Tina Zurcher